In this part of the CEFTA Web Portal you will find the most important customs import/export procedures separately for each CEFTA Economy. Procedures include but are not limited to: 1.The location of customs clearance offices; 2.The working hours in each office; 3.The procedures to follow based on the destination of your goods; 4.The documents to present to customs authorities for obtaining approval for the relevant destination; 5.The officially approved documents given to you by customs authorities in each case; 6.The procedures followed by customs authorities for calculating the customs value of your goods; 7.The definition of rules of origins determining customs preferential or non preferential tariffs; 8.The Free Trade Agreements signed by each CEFTA Economy with the other signatories. In cases where the final destination of goods is one of the CEFTA Economies, please refer to the import procedures section of this Economy on this portal. In cases where goods transit through different economies before arriving to their final destination, please refer to the transit procedures of these economies. If goods exit one of the CEFTA Economies included in this site, please refer to the export procedures for the relevant Economy.

Царинската управа на Република Македонија има главна дирекција и 5 регионални царински дирекции (царинарници) со над 40 царински испостави. Работното време на царинските испостави на граничните премини е непрекинато (24 часа/седум дена во неделата) за патнички промет. Што се однесува до стоковиот промет, неколку царински испостави на главните гранични премини работат непрекинато, додека другите имаат определено работно време, прикажано на интерактивната мапа ( достапна на сајтот на Царинската управа.